New Misery Index Compilation "Coffin Up The Nails" now available!

"Coffin Up the Nails" is a 12-song collection of detritus culled from the waste bins of past recording sessions. It is comprised of covers, alternate versions, demo tracks and so on, many of which were not always accessible or even heard before. As a holdover of sorts until Misery Index releases their new album in 2022, this release is intended to bookend another decade of adventures and mishaps in the their story... "When glory beckons, with no regrets!"

"Coffin Up The Nails" is available now on vinyl, CD, cassette and as merch bundles!


Follow Misery Index on Youtube for official videos, exclusive clips from tours, studio diaries and more

Tour Dates

Track Misery Index on Bandsintown to get concert, live stream and tour updates

Misery Index band official merchandise

Official Merchandise

Visit the official Misery Index webstores for t-shirts, hoodies, vinyl records, CDs and more exclusive merchandise

Misery Index: 20 Years of Fury

In their two decade existence, Misery Index has released 6 studio albums and 1 live album, performed over 1200 concerts in 44 countries and continues to set the standard for grinding, virulent and riff-centric 21st century death metal. Their new album is due out in 2022 on Century Media records.

Misery Index is Adam Jarvis (drums), Darin Morris (guitar), Jason Netherton (bass, vocals) and Mark Kloeppel (guitar, vocals)

Booking & PR

Booking Europe

M.A.D. Tourbooking

Booking North America

Continental Touring

Booking RoW

Jason Netherton

PR North America

Claire Reynolds

PR Europe/RoW

Heidi Thole